I AM tOIvIeNtIuIvI.

AOTD_IYIiDGeT

Gönderildi 02/05/2017 - 03:48
First and foremost my name is Steve, I'm 28. I started playing AoK when I was in 6th or 7th grade I can't remember exactly. My mom's boyfriend had AoE which I loved and from there started playing AoK DAM. I never enjoyed RM or AoC. I don't remember my very first name but one that stands out to me is my AOTD name. AOTD_IYIiDGeT. I was also The_IYIiDGeT. I played for years and became good. Very good. But, unfortunately I could never be the best. I joined the x clan under _X_IcEIVIaN_. I always played orange... Sparingly red. I came across this http://www.voobly.com/forum/thread/35527/8

And there I saw my akas especially IYIiK_LivinG_

I knew FranKz, Rais, indes, raider... Um, I knew just about everyone on the HoF. I was good friends with Wolv before he quit AoK to go to AoC under the wB clan. Wolv was like a 2300+ player in Huns.

How did I get the name tOrMeNtIuM? I stole it from the real torm... Keep reading.

I met torm through AIM(AOL instant messenger) the torm who created the map hack and enabled me with a hack to delete other players units didn't play at the time. He gave ME the hack. I had been playing AoK for years but because of my crappy computer, dial up modem, and being in middle school I couldn't hang with the top. I was always top 20 though. I had so many Smurf accounts and such LOL.

O and StalinSca a legend ? People hated him bc. He was trash but talked big. Stayed in the rated rooms. Top players in AoK didn't play in the rated side.

Anyway I got the name after The Zone did a restart. Not sure the year but there was a time in maybe 2004? Give or take... They cleared out the database Nd u could create a name that already existed. If you truly played on the zone you know what I mean. I came across this website because I was reminiscing​ and watched s YouTube video of me on my IYIiK aka playing someone from basic.

I was also INSTALL_LivinG
I was in AWK but I can't remember the name.